Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Mrs. Sally Lake  
Director
slake@ourladygrace.org

Faculty

Mrs. Mary RolfesPrekindergarten 3 Teachermrolfes@ourladygrace.org
Mrs. Ashley HarmanPrekindergarten 4 Teacheraharman@ourladygrace.org
Mrs. Brooke CarhartPrekindergarten 2/3 Teacherbcarhart@ourladygrace.org
Ms. Jessica  BurrowsPrekindergarten 2/3  Instructional Assistantjburrows@ourladygrace.org
Ms. Shawn WorkmanPrekindergarten 3 Instructional Assistantsworkman@ourladygrace.org

Support Staff

Mr. John ButlerMaintenance
Mrs. Helen OhlHousekeeping
Ms. Jess OhlHousekeeping