Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Sally Lake
Preschool Director
slake@ourladygrace.org
Bachelor's Degree Early Childhood Education
MSDE Certified Teacher
MSDE Credential Level 6
Over 20 years experience ECED
Ashley Harman
Prekindergarten 4 Teacher
aharman@ourladygrace.org
Bachelor's Degree Early Childhood Education
Master Degree in Teaching Leadership 
MSDE Certified Teacher
MSDE Credential Level 6
Over 19 years experience ECED
Brooke Carhart
Prekindergarten 3 Teacher
bcarhart@ourladygrace.org
Bachelor's Degree Communications Sciences and Disorders
MSDE Credential Level 5
Over 11 years experience ECED
Jessica Burrows
Prekindergarten 2 Teacher
jburrows@ourladygrace.org
MSDE 90 Hour ECED Certified 
MSDE Credential Level 2
Over 12 years experience ECED
Shannon Brannigan
Prekindergarten 4 
Instructional Assistant
sbrannigan@ourladygrace.org


Bachelor's Degree Elementary Ed.
Over 10 years experience ECED
Felicia Smith
Prekindergarten 3 
Instructional Assistant
fsmith@ourladygrace.org
MSDE 90 Hour ECED Certified
Amy Rollman
Prekindergarten 2 
Instructional Assistant
arollman@ourladygrace.org
MSDE 90 Hour ECED Certified 
Pat Sheridan
Extended Care Lead Teacher
psheridan@ourladygrace.org
Bachelor's of Science Psychology
Master Degree ECED
Over 40 years experience ECED
Madeline Wilkinson
Extended Care Aide
Abby Shively
Extended Care Aide

Support Staff

John ButlerMaintenance
Kara Brown

Long Term Substitute PreK3
Helen OhlHousekeeping
Jess OhlHousekeeping